Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Virtual Awards Ceremony
Virtual Awards Ceremony
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

The 2020 SGCHS awards ceremony was held online today, due to Covid-19 and the cancellation of school activities. Mrs. Todd awarded a variety of awards to multiple students including scholarships for seniors. As the seniors last week of school is here, Mrs. Todd awarded several seniors local and non local scholarships they have received. Congratulations to everyone.

Congratulations to Brayden Young, Darby Johnston, and Payson Morgan on winning Student Body President, Vice President, and Secretary. We’re excited to see what you will do for the school next year. 

 The awards assembly was a Facebook live stream that was put on by the Sweet Grass County High School Facebook page. It was also posted on YouTube. If you missed the awards assembly, check those pages out and you can watch what you missed! Congratulations all, and enjoy your summer.