EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Josh Donald, Chair (Term - 2021)
donaldj@sgchs.com

Mary Gregorich, Vice Chair (Term - 2023) 
gregorichm@sgchs.com

Melanie Forrey, Secretary (Term - 2022) 
forreym@sgchs.com

Rochelle Brownlee (Term - 2022)
brownleer@sgchs.com

Ode Stene (Term - 2023)
steneo@sgchs.com

Casey Smith (Term - 2023)
smithc@sgchs.com

Nathan Ruth (Term - 2021)
ruthna@sgchs.com