EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Rochelle Brownlee, Chair (Term - 2022)
brownleer@sgchs.com

Josh Donald, Vice Chair (Term - 2021)
jbdcayuse@gmail.com

Susie Fiveash, Secretary (Term - 2020)
fiveashs@sgchs.com

Colleen Conner (Term - 2020)
connerc@sgchs.com

Melanie Forrey (Term - 2021)
forreym@sgchs.com

Mary Gregorich (Term - 2020)
gregorichm@sgchs.com

Jim Niebur (Term - 2021)
jim@affordableconsturctionequipment.com