SCHOOL BOARD

Josh Donald, Chair (Term - 2024)
donaldj@sgchs.com

Mary Gregorich, Vice Chair (Term - 2023) 
gregorichm@sgchs.com

Nathan Ruth, Secretary (Term - 2024)
ruthna@sgchs.com

Ode Stene (Term - 2023)
steneo@sgchs.com

Casey Smith (Term - 2023)
smithc@sgchs.com

Austin Stoltzfus (Term - 2022)
stoltzfusa@sgchs.com

Katie Gentry (Term - 2022)
gentryk@sgchs.com