CRAZY ABOUT LEARNING LOGO

Regular meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Sweet Grass County High School library or at other times and places as determined by the board. 


Board Agendas 2020-2021

Board Minutes 2020-2021

School Budget Funding Year 2020

Electronic Policy Manual

Technology Plan

2021-2024 Tentative Technology Budget

Resolution of Obsolete Equipment 10-8-19

SCHOOL BOARD

Josh Donald, Chair (Term - 2021)
donaldj@sgchs.com

Mary Gregorich, Vice Chair (Term - 2023) 
gregorichm@sgchs.com

Melanie Forrey, Secretary (Term - 2022) 
forreym@sgchs.com

Austin Stoltzfus (Term - 2022)
stoltzfusa@sgchs.com

Ode Stene (Term - 2023)
steneo@sgchs.com

Casey Smith (Term - 2023)
smithc@sgchs.com

Nathan Ruth (Term - 2021)
ruthna@sgchs.com